HAUL: Warehouse Sale at Ozsale! + Westfield Visit!

17 Feb

Hi guys!

As promised, here’s a post on my latest clothing haul at an Ozsale warehouse sale!

For those of you who don’t know, Ozsale is an online shopping website that hosted limited time sales on all different brands from high end clothes to more affordable cosmetics.
They also feature things like baby clothes and accessories or manchester!

You will need to sign up for a free account, but after that there is no catch. You just shop away!

I think the American equivalent would be Hautelook. So if you’ve been on there, you’ll know what I’m talking about!

Anywho, now for the fun part. See what I purchased at this sale!

SilverJean Grey Top

SilverJean Grey Top

This SilverJean top was really nice to just throw on over jeans when out for a coffee. With the winter months coming (yes I’m in the Southern Hemisphere!) this would be great just for a weekend catch up!

New Look Maroon Cardigan

New Look Maroon Cardigan

Again with the winter months in mind, this maroon cardigan will be able to keep the cold at bay whilst being completely stylish! Thrown over a short dress or jeans, this combo will be smashing!

Oversized Striped T-shirt

Oversized Striped T-shirt

Just another top for the weekend, this oversized tee would be great with leggings for a casual look. Maybe the above New Look Maroon cardi can spice up the outfit in the colour department! But it will be a great basic addition to my wardrobe.

Element Cropped Demin Jacket

Element Cropped Demin Jacket

Now to turn back the clock for an 80s cropped demin jacket.

I must say I was a little sceptical about this number at first. I’m not the world’s smallest girl, so anything ‘cropped’ brings fear to my eyes. But after a friend picked it up and insisted I try it, I have to admit I was looking quite good!

Let’s just hope she doesn’t read this, else her head will blow up to the size of the sun. But it will be of great use with Autumn (or Fall) around the corner.

New Look Brown Cardi

New Look Brown Cardi

And now for another cardi! You can’t go wrong with one in every colour.

This brown/caramel New Look cardi will be a great colour that’ll match everything. My closet leans heavily towards earthy tones of browns, reds and blacks. So this cardi will fit in so well, everyone will be family soon.

Oasics Lycra Tank Top

Oasics Lycra Tank Top

Another addition thanks to my keen-eyed friend. Never really worried about actually wearing sport specific clothing during exercise, my usual attire boils down to a t-shirt and shorts. Sometimes, the oldies come out of the closet so it’s a good thing I don’t know many people at my gym.

But this number will be a great addition when exercising in public so old awkward t-shirts don’t get too much exposure.

Thanks again friend!

Now for some pieces acquired after a quick stroll through my local Westfield.

Westfield is a chain of shopping centres around Australia. It’s pretty much the biggest chain in the country with plenty other competitors far being in the race.

Sportsgirl Metallic Mini

Sportsgirl Metallic Mini

This is a Sportsgirl skirt that I bought, hoping to spruce up my work wear. The sad black skirt has been worn beyond repair and should’ve retired months ago. But now with this gold metallic mini, I’ll be able to flounce around the office and blind my colleagues with it’s sparkle!

Sorry about the picture by the way. There was something weird happening with my camera and this was the best shot I could get. Not sure what happened…
You’ll be able to find a better picture when clicking on the image. It’ll redirect you to the website where professional shots detail the amazing bling this skirt holds.

Jeanswest Basic Tank

Jeanswest Basic Tank

And now for the another 2 striped basics.

This tank and the below tee was from Jeanswest – an old favourite of mine.
They tend to have a constant rack of basic tops that sell 2 for $35 or 3 for $50. Which works out pretty well if you calculate it down to singular price.

Both tops have nice detail out the back and would be great with a pair of leggings for a casual day out with the girls.

Again, funking it up with a maroon cardigan would look great too!

Jeanswest Basic Top

Jeanswest Basic Top

But for now….

Lovelove,

Rean!

17 Responses to “HAUL: Warehouse Sale at Ozsale! + Westfield Visit!”

  1. reanspeaks March 10, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    Thanks Shopping! That’s really sweet of you 🙂

  2. Todd Negroni March 13, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    Very superb info can be found on website.

  3. Corey Yoshino April 28, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    I just want to mention I am new to blogging and definitely savored this page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have superb stories. Many thanks for sharing your blog site.

  4. Rupert Solle April 30, 2013 at 8:47 am #

    I simply want to say I am new to weblog and absolutely enjoyed this web site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with superb article content. Many thanks for revealing your webpage.

  5. Shaun Mangione April 30, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  6. Laurence Tridle May 3, 2013 at 7:03 am #

    Many thanks for this article! Some really inspriational designs here. LC

  7. Tammy Tschannen May 4, 2013 at 10:57 am #

    Enormously educational thanks, I do believe your visitors will probably want further blog posts like this maintain the excellent effort.

  8. raypharma May 5, 2013 at 5:02 am #

    That is my first time i visit here. I discovered so many entertaining stuff in your weblog, particularly its discussion. From the tons of feedback in your articles, I guess I’m not the only one having all the enjoyment right here! Sustain the great work.

  9. Chung Deangelis May 6, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    I¡¦ve read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to create this sort of magnificent informative website.

  10. Luise Higbee May 7, 2013 at 12:32 am #

    Merely wanna comment on few general things, The website style is perfect, the written content is very superb : D.

  11. Marquita Muntean May 7, 2013 at 12:38 am #

    What i don’t realize is in fact how you are not actually a lot more neatly-appreciated than you may be now. You’re so intelligent. You know thus considerably on the subject of this matter, made me in my opinion believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great. All the time handle it up!

  12. Deann Sellinger May 7, 2013 at 3:05 am #

    It’s in point of fact a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  13. Milewski May 8, 2013 at 7:22 am #

    I like this site very much so much wonderful information.

  14. Grazyna May 13, 2013 at 9:05 pm #

    Hi there! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you might have right here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  15. Kandace May 13, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

    Wow, magnificent blog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you ended blogging look laid-back. The complete glare of your web position is vast, allow alone the content material!

  16. Larue Houtchens May 15, 2013 at 1:33 am #

    you have a fantastic weblog right here! would you prefer to achieve a little invitation posts by my blog?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. TALK ABOUT: 15kg Weight Loss (33 pounds!) | reanspeaks - March 7, 2013

    […] for the photo of me… this was all I could find! I was at the Ozsale warehouse sale I blogged about and there was no mirror. So my friend and I had to take photos of each other to see how each […]

Leave a Reply

