HAUL: Lovisa here I come!

22 Oct

In my attempt to jump on the “multi-ringed” bandwagon, I visited Lovisa today hoping to get my hands on some jewellery (or jewelry for you northern folk).

Mission:
– purchase simple rings that can be worn together to create the “multi-ring” look
– purchase a chic long gold necklace to fill the gaping whole in my jewellery collection

Unfortunately I failed and only completely one of two tasks that were assigned. But check my new bling!

Lovisa Haul!

The “gold leaf” adornment rang up to (AUD) $9.99 whilst the collection of pastel and gold numbers came around at $12.99. Not bad for half my mission complete!

Considering my short attention span for jewellery and my inability to take care of belongings rendering their life span to halve; this is quite the bargain!

Loving the way this brings chic to my hands!

Don’t the rings add a touch of chic to my hand?

Lovelove. Rean.

19 Responses to “HAUL: Lovisa here I come!”

  1. reanspeaks April 23, 2013 at 2:35 pm #

    Hi there,

    Yes I agree! I’ve also received a whole lot more comments that don’t make sense or are simply spam…
    I don’t blog anywhere else right now but I am looking to start my own YouTube channel. So hopefully you’ll visit me there and comment on any videos I put up!

    I’m also on Instagram and Twitter (@reanspeaks), which will give you an insight to random things I experience or what I wear etc.
    Thanks for commenting!

  2. Audrey April 24, 2013 at 4:12 pm #

    Superb, what a weblog it is! This webpage presents useful information to us,
    keep it up.

  3. reanspeaks April 25, 2013 at 1:35 am #

    Thanks Dee! I’ve been blogging for 6-7 months now.
    I’ll be Youtubing soon so I hope you will support me there too!

  4. alinedecampos.org April 26, 2013 at 9:59 am #

    Wonderful web site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thank you on your effort!

  5. Jonathon April 29, 2013 at 5:16 am #

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even
    using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good blog!

  6. Salvador Sciacca April 30, 2013 at 5:19 am #

    I simply want to say I am beginner to weblog and definitely savored you’re page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely have terrific writings. Thanks for revealing your blog site.

  7. reanspeaks May 2, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    Hi there,

    Thanks for letting me know. It’s a wordpress compatibility issue with Internet Explorer. Anything older than IE 7 will have problems with the visuals. Unfortunately there’s nothing I can do about it :/

    Apologies!

  8. raypharma May 5, 2013 at 9:22 am #

    It is a sensible blog. I mean it. You’ve got a lot data about this difficulty, and so much passion. You additionally know the right way to make folks rally behind it, clearly from the responses. Youve obtained a design right here thats not too flashy, however makes a statement as massive as what youre saying. Nice job, indeed.

  9. Li Rog May 6, 2013 at 11:45 pm #

    Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

  10. Vernon Smutzler May 7, 2013 at 4:13 am #

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  11. Christine Moradian May 7, 2013 at 10:03 am #

    I believe you have remarked some very interesting points , thankyou for the post.

  12. Mi Jingst May 7, 2013 at 2:40 pm #

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  13. Clement Stenbeck May 8, 2013 at 3:55 am #

    I just want to mention I am newbie to weblog and truly savored you’re web page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with very good writings. With thanks for sharing your website page.

  14. Ilse Loman May 8, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

    I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta tell thank you for the post on this amazing one

  15. garcinia cambogia May 8, 2013 at 6:43 pm #

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  16. Rochelle May 9, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am actually pleassant to read all at alone place.

  17. Gordon Morenz May 10, 2013 at 10:11 am #

    Hello! I just would comparable to impart a colossal thumbs up in support of the enormous info you have at this time on this post. I will be launch back to your blog for additional soon.

  18. Sophia May 15, 2013 at 1:21 am #

    Very good post! We are linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. dertgusdert - May 7, 2013

    Related……

    […]just beneath, are numerous totally not related sites to ours, however, they are surely worth going over[…]……

Leave a Reply

